Magic !

Magic.mahboobe h

It’s the first few months of 2007 … How can we out here know the magic that is brewing inside the Royal Scottish Academy of Music and Drama?   We are unaware.  We are not prepared.  We know nothing of the exciting talent that germinates inside this auspicious institution.  We are innocents.

And then … 2008 arrives … bringing with it an enchantment that never ends.

(artwork courtesy mahboobe h)

9 comments on “Magic !

  1. Twosocks says:

    Magic took until 2014 to come into my life, but perhaps it has a schedule all it’s own. I am trying to make up for lost time. Beautiful artwork!

    Like

  2. Now it will be with you all of your life!

    Like

  3. leahluna55 says:

    It’s already with me since 2013! ❤

    Like

  4. Twosocks says:

    We’re a bit newbies. Does anyone even use that term anymore?

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Twosocks says:

    Newbies. I think I am feeling old!

    Like

    • I’m laughing! But you are a newbie to the blog world! Always a newbie in one respect or another. Forever young!

      Like

      • Twosocks says:

        Trying my best! Magic–will have it with you all of your life. “Will never have to go back to–the day before you.” Sorry Rascal Flatts. I have that one on my exercise playlist and I am sweating now. Staying young is hard work!

        Like

Leave a Reply

