Glasgow

“Take me to Glasgow”

myhandsarenotmyown:

“I cannot wait to come back to Glasgow. I know the place like the back of my hand. In fact, one of the jobs I had as a student was in Cineworld. And I was always at gigs in King Tut’s, Nice ‘n’ Sleazy’s and the Barras. I played Ultimate Frisbee down on Glasgow Green and pulled pints in O’Neill’s on Queen Street.” ~ Colin Morgan

                                    We were just talking about this.   🙂

This collage of Colin’s time in Glasgow was created and contributed by “childliketendencies”, with our thanks.
mara
7 comments on “Glasgow

  1. childliketendencies says:

    You can add that collage I made about that, to illustrate!

    Like

  2. childliketendencies says:

    Like

  3. Twosocks says:

    Mara–this is great! Thank you!

    Like

    • childliketendencies says:

      Took forever to find some of this stuff of the time he was there. Not everything survived (the pub didn’t). Obviously the pic of him behind the bar is a manip.

      Like

  4. leahluna55 says:

    Beautiful collage! Thanks Mara.

    Like

Leave a Reply

