Favorite Colin Quote

Of all the interviews read and all the quotes admired, this one stands out above the rest and leaves its mark as being the essence of Colin’s inner beauty.

And to me, that was the first protocol, seeing what Victor was doing to me. What was he making me think, and how is he making me feel? And trying to do him justice, trying to do him proud, do his family proud. And that’s what it’s about. It’s a different bounds and different grounds whenever you represent a real person, there’s something else that goes on in your head. And I’m not sure how to vocalise it, but it certainly felt like his heart was beating somewhere inside me

CM.London Premiere ToY.1

 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=w38fP1obOMk

2 comments on “Favorite Colin Quote

  1. Twosocks says:

    I don’t think there are any bad Colin quotes, but this one is pretty special. Almost makes you cry. I am beginning to think I may have to see ToY alone to keep from embarrassing myself.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. leahluna55 says:

    “…it certainly felt like his heart was beating somewhere inside me”.
    That phrase does something to my heart… can’t explain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

