Hunger Magazine Photo Shoot

April 28, 2015

Hunger Mag 4.2015.1 Hunger Mag 4.2015.2

One comment on “Hunger Magazine Photo Shoot

  1. This was marked: Shared with:Public. Cropping the picture to just Colin was not difficult, and I did it myself, so I wouldn’t have to be concerned about “source” .. If I reposted, an already cropped/edited picture, from tumblr, then credit goes to the poster who cropped it … except the “source” is really Hunger Magazine. Apparently we are to credit the editor and not the source.

    (I wonder if this will ever make sense to me?)
    Anyway, just want to say, the top picture is my edit.
    Now I have to learn about watermarks …

    Like

Leave a Reply

