From Kahlan

” Some of you asked me about my favourite picture of him, I like this one, especially the light & darkness ‪#‎ColinMorgan‬ ” Kahlan

Colin Morgan's photo.
Photo credit: Timeline Photos
Kahlan has always been my most trusted source, one who truly admires Colin and follows him with integrity and respect.
8 comments on “From Kahlan

  1. Ah, that is one of my favourites as well. 🙂

    Like

  2. Twosocks says:

    Certainly a good one!

    Like

  3. leahluna55 says:

    One of my favorite, too! I used to follow her in Fbook. 🙂

    Like

    • Somehow I always thought JustKahlan was a young man. Don’t know how I got that impression. Welcome back, by the way! It’s so good to see you here. Is Fran staying in the States? (you might want to answer on Chat or send me an email.)

      Liked by 1 person

  4. leahluna55 says:

    Hello Suntse! will send you a chat-mail, telling you about my wonderful trip.
    Well, I think Kahlan is a young woman and she manages a nice site about Colin in Fbook.

    Like

    • Hi Leah … looking forward to your chat-mail. Have been following Kahlan for several years, but never realized it was a woman. Looking at her Fb page now, I see her image … definitely a lovely young woman. When I started following her the image was of Colin. Have no idea why I assumed the author was a young man. ?? 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Francine says:

    Hi! Kahlan is a big Fan of Colin Morgan. She is obsessed with him.

    Like

    • We are glad to welcome you here. We are big fans of Kahlan … and we share in your admiration of this incredibly talented, amazing man and actor.

      Yours, Kahlan, was the first blog about Colin that we truly liked. It is always respectful and a pleasure to read. Thank you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

