Humans DVD … Pre-Order Available on Amazon.UK

.. Keep in mind this is Region 2 Format.  Have you got your Multi-Region DVD Player, yet?   😉


DVD & Blu-ray Format:DVD|Blu-ray|VHS
  • Product Details

     Humans DVD …
    Available for pre-order. This item will be released on 17 August 2015.
2 comments on “Humans DVD … Pre-Order Available on Amazon.UK

  1. I’m really hoping this will eventually show up on one of our streaming services, like Netflix.

    In the meantime, I checked ahead on my tv listings today, and, lo and behold, Humans is listed …for June 28 at 6 pm and again! at 8 pm. Needless to say, I set my PVR for both. 🙂 Not taking any chances!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Twosocks says:

    I’m in! This was sooner than I expected!

    Like

Leave a Reply

