Kilgharrah’s Prophecy

Kilgharrah-16

“From the moment I met you I saw something that was invisible.

Now it is there for all to see.”

This phrase always struck me as being prophetic by the writers who also said of Colin, “he gives soul to our words”. Kilgharrah gives voice to our own thoughts about this otherworldly young thespian.

5 comments on “Kilgharrah’s Prophecy

  1. This phrase always struck me as being prophetic by the writers who also said, “he gives soul to our words”. Kilgharrah gives voice to our own thoughts about this otherworldly young thespian.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. AwenFound says:

    It really does. And, may the world treat him with all the respect that he deserves.

    Your comment reminds me of something I was thinking about this week. I keep hearing people say that Colin doesn’t just act, he becomes another person. And I agree, but for me, that wasn’t quite enough. I’ve heard that said about other actors, but this is different. It is on a deeper level and truer for Colin. And what I realized is that he doesn’t just become another person, he becomes another soul.

    Liked by 2 people

  3. leahluna55 says:

    “And, may the world treat him with all the respect that he deserves”.
    -Amen-

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

