Colin at BAFTA 2016

All trimmed up and ready for “The Fall”.

Ready for The Fall

https://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=youtu.be&v=nICoLFCe4os&app=desktop

5 comments on “Colin at BAFTA 2016

  1. This man has been the introduction to an amazing part of my life. He has brought laughter, joy, and impish delight to years that could have been lonely and forlorn. The strong internal push to visit Ireland has now opened another door. I sit here, this morning, so very grateful for Donal O’, tour leader extraordinaire, who has made a rather ‘scary’ first-time international trip seem warm and welcoming. Here’s to the Irish !!! ❤ ❤ ❤
    (I might even try a Guinness!) 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Thank you for the video post…I hadn’t seen it, just photos. Doesn’t he look dashing? So handsome, and with such talent. I feel blessed to have “met” him. ❤

    Like

  3. leahluna55 says:

    I was worried about The Fall and his long hair and beard. I imagine he got the haircut before they finished filming. I read somewhere that The Fall is done and is in post production. It’ll be released in Spring. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

