It Begins … The Living and The Dead

COLIN MORGAN NEWS
‏@ColinMorganNews

Sneak peek of #ColinMorgan as Nathan Appleby in BBC One’s #TheLivingAndTheDead, which is airing in June this year.

 Oh, My, Oh My, Oh My !!! What are we in for now ?!?!?
(this is just toooooo exciting!!)
 .
(Thanks to   for the sneak preview)
2 comments on “It Begins … The Living and The Dead

  1. It is as exciting as this photo is amazing. I don’t quite know if I can stand the anticipation! 😀 I know you will get it on BBCA, but I suspect we won’t on BBC Canada. I will need to resort to other means, I suspect, to ensure I can watch it on a similar timeline as you guys. I just wish we could find out when!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

