Once is Not Enough …

.episode3screencap
With almost any of Colin’s characters, it is not enough to watch only one-time through and expect to acquire a good understanding.  The roles that seem to capture his attention are invariably complex and multi-layered.  He has the ability to make these characters his own.  If any of his audience are content with one viewing only, they will certainly see his character’s outer shell, the one the world can easily see, but they will miss the most intricate. subtle leanings of the inner man whose turmoil is often heartbreaking and all too real.

7 comments on “Once is Not Enough …

  1. hello!,I really like your writing so a lot! propose we keep in touch extra approximately your article on AOL?
    I require an expert on this space to resolve my problem.
    May be that is you! Having a look forward to peer you.

    Like

  2. Hey! I realize this is somewhat off-topic however I had to ask.

    Does running a well-established blog such as yours require a large amount
    of work? I am completely new to writing a blog however I do write in my journal on a
    daily basis. I’d like to start a blog so I
    can easily share my own experience and views online.
    Please let me know if you have any kind of ideas or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.

    Thankyou!

    Like

    • Hello … I use Word Press for my blog, and it does not require a lot of work or knowledge. There are many themes to choose from. The theme itself sets up the page … you should try it. I only write my thoughts, add pictures (usually from Google), and arrange the page. It is enormous fun and has become my only hobby. Good luck, and let us know how you are doing. 🙂

      P.S. I use the Free version, and it has served me well.

      Like

  3. I use Mozilla Firefox. I have seen the site on Chrome as well. The text displayed fine on those two. Perhaps you could use a different browser to solve the problem. Regards,

    Like

  4. I would be honored. Thank you for your interest. suntse

    Like

  5. Amazing! Its truly amazing paragraph, I have got much clear idea concerning from this post.

    Like

Leave a Reply

